95 Must-See Brands at High Point Market Spring 2019

Map of High Point Market

With over 2,000 exhibitors at the Spring 2019 High Point Market, we narrowed down the list to select Vishion’s 95 must-see brands. We’ve organized our list by neighborhood,  including the Shuttle Stop, to provide suggestions for every neighborhood you visit in High Point this spring.

It’s tough selecting top 95 brands from the largest furnishings industry trade show in the world. Did we leave anyone off the list? Let us know by commenting on this post.

 

Commerce Concourse (map: olive green)

 

Shuttle Stop 1

International Home Furnishings Center

  1. Adriana Hoyos (https://www.adrianahoyos.com) | Floor 1
  2. BRADLEY (https://bradleyusa.com/) | Floor 1
  3. Bungalow 5 (https://www.bungalow5.com) | Floor 1
  4. District Eight (https://www.districteight.com) | Floor 1
  5. Dowel (https://www.dowelfurniturecompany.com) |  Floor 1
  6. Nathan Anthony (https://www.nafurniture.com/) | Floor 1
  7. Notre Monde (https://notremonde.com) | Floor 1
  8. Tempaper (https://www.tempaperdesigns.com/) | Floor 1
  9. UMAGE (https://us.umage.com/) | Floor 1
  10. Cyan (http://cyan.design/) | Floor 2
  11. Interlude Home (https://www.interludehome.com/) | Floor 2, Green
  12. Loloi Rugs (https://www.loloirugs.com/ ) | Floor 3, Design Center
  13. Uttermost (https://www.uttermost.com/) | Floor 4
  14. Bernhardt (https://bernhardt.com/), | Floor 6, Design Center
  15. Bassett (https://www.bassettfurniture.com/) | Floor 1
  16. Castelle (https://castelleluxury.com/) | * IHFC – M101, Main, Floor 1
  17. Currey & Company (www.curreyandcompany.com) | *IHFC – M110, Main, Floor 1

 

Showplace

18. Gloster (https://www.gloster.com) | Floor 1

19. Sunpan Modern Home (https://www.sunpan.com) | Floor 1

20. Forty West Designs (http://www.fortywestdesigns.com) | Floor 2

21. Jaipur Living (https://www.jaipurliving.com/) | Floor 3

22. Joybird (https://joybird.com/) | Floor 3

23. Surya (https://www.surya.com/) | Floor 4

24. Christopher Guy (https://www.christopherguy.com) | *129 S. Hamilton St.

 

 

Shuttle Stop 16

25. A.R.T. furniture (https://www.arthomefurnishings.com/) |  *122 N. Hamilton St.

26. Eloquence (www.eloquence.com ) | *110 N. Wrenn St.

 

Centennial Wrenn South (map: blue)

Shuttle Stop 10, 11 & 13
Mitchell Gold & Bob Williams, Image from Instagram

27. Sunbrella [Glen Raven Custom Fabrics] (https://www.sunbrella.com/) | Shuttle 10, 336 S. Wrenn St.

28. Mitchell Gold & Bob Williams (https://www.mgbwhome.com/) | Shuttle 11, 319 E. Grimes Ave.

29. Verellen (https://verellen.biz/) | Shuttle 11, 515 S. Hamilton St.

30. Abbyson (https://www.abbyson.com) | Shuttle 13, 300 E. Green Dr.

Hamilton Wrenn (map: orange)

Shuttle Stop 17 & 18
Dorya, image from High Point Market exhibitor page

31. Kindel, Karges, Councill (https://www.kindelfurniture.com/) | 200 Steele – 103, Floor 1

32. Alfonso Marina (http://www.alfonsomarina.com) |  200 Steele – 108, Floor 1

33. Century (https://www.centuryfurniture.com/) |  200 Steele – 213, Floor 2

34. Hancock & Moore (https://www.hancockandmoore.com/) |  200 Steele – 323, Floor 3

35. Jessica Charles (http://www.jessicacharles.com) | 200 Steele – 323, Floor 3

36. Mottahedeh (https://www.mottahedeh.com) | 200 N. Hamilton St. – N Ct 131, Floor 1

37. Artistica (https://artisticahome.com/) | 200 N. Hamilton St. – N Ct 221, Floor 2

38. Vanguard (https://vanguardfurniture.com)  | 301 N. Hamilton St.

39. Ambella (http://www.ambellahome.com/) | 310 N. Hamilton St- Hamilton Court S-110, Floor 1

40. Dorya (https://dorya.com) | 330 N. Hamilton St.

Shuttle Stop 19, 20, 22, 25

 

41. Baker Interiors Furniture Company (https://www.bakerfurniture.com/) | Shuttle Stop 19; 319 N Hamilton St

42. Soicher-Marin (https://www.soicher-marin.com/) | Shuttle Stop 19; 326 N. Hamilton St.

43. Francesco Molon (https://www.francescomolon.com)  | Shuttle Stop 20; 502 N. Hamilton St.

44. Selva (http://www.selvatimeless.com/) | Shuttle Stop 22; 525 N. Wrenn, Floor 1

45. Julian Chichester (www.julianchichester.com) | Shuttle Stop 25; 118 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr.

46. Mr. Brown (https://mrbrownhome.com) | Shuttle Stop 25; 114-116 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr.

 

Market Square & Elm (map: red)

Shuttle Stop 4 and 6
Eilersen, image from High Point Market exhibitor page

47. Eilersen (https://eilersen.eu/) | Shuttle Stop 4; 220 Elm – 326, Level 3

48. ModLoft (http://www.modloft.com) | Shuttle Stop 4; 220 Elm – 329, Level 3

49. Kalora (https://www.kalora.com) | Shuttle Stop 4; 220 Elm – 406, Level 4

50. EJ Victor (https://www.ejvictor.com/) | Shuttle Stop 6;  116 S. Lindsay St.

51. kate spade new york (https://www.katespade.com/) | Shuttle Stop 6;  116 S. Lindsay St.

52. Kelly Werstler (https://www.kellywearstler.com )| Shuttle Stop 6;  116 S. Lindsay St.

 

Shuttle Stop 14

53. Natuzzi (www.natuzzi.com) | 130 W. Commerce Ave.

54. EQ3 (www.eq3.com) | 220 Elm – 402, Level 4

55. Arteriors (www.arteriorshome.com/ ) | Commerce & Design – 1A, 1B, 1G, 4B, Floor 1

56. Curated Kravet (https://www.curatedkravet.com) |  Suite At Market Square – G-1002, Ground

57. Eastern Accents (easternaccents.com) |  Suite At Market Square – G-1000, Ground

58. Piper (www.piper-collection.com) | Suite At Market Square – G-2019, Ground

59. Dunes and Duchess (www.dunesandduchess.com) | Suites At Market Square – G-7010, Ground

60. Modshop (https://modshop1.com/) | Suites At Market Square – G-7014, Ground

61. Ercole Home (https://www.ercolehome.com) | Suites At Market Square – G-7020

62. Hammerton (hammerton.com) | Suites At Market Square – G-7020

63. Mitchell Black (https://mitchellblack.com) | Suites At Market Square – G-7059, Ground

64. Minted Art (www.minted.com/art) | Suites At Market Square – M-2029, Mezzanine

65. Fox Mill Lighting (foxmillco.com) | Suites At Market Square – M-2044, Mezzanine

66. Greenhouse Fabrics (www.greenhousefabrics.com/) | Suites At Market Square – M-3037, Mezzanine

67. Muranti Furniture (www.muranti.com) | Suites At Market Square – M-4000, Mezzanine

77. Cotton & Quill (www.cottonquill.com) | Suites At Market Square – M-7038, Mezzanine

78. York Wallcoverings (www.yorkwall.com) | Suites At Market Square – M-7044, Mezzanine

79. Tufenkian (https://www.tufenkian.com/) | Suites At Market Square – T-617

80 Booth &Williams  (https://boothandwilliams.com) | Suites At Market Square – T-732, Top Floor

81. Bokara (https://bokara.com/) | Suites At Market Square – T-736, Top Floor

82. Cur8 (https://www.cur8.com) | Suites At Market Square – T-936, Top Floor

 

Shuttle Stop 29

83. Phillip Jefferies (https://www.phillipjeffries.com/) | Market Square – 108, Floor 1

84. Safavieh (https://safavieh.com) | Market Square – 117, 120, 121, Floor 1

85. Feizy Rugs (https://www.feizy.com) | Market Square – 145, Floor 1

86. Kravet, Lee Jofa, Brunschwig & Fils (https://kravet.com) | Market Square – 217, Floor 2

87. Thibaut Fine Furniture (www.thibautdesign.com) | Market Square – 260, Floor 2

88. Hickory Chair (http://www.hickorychair.com/) | Market Square – 314, Floor 3

89. Hudson Valley Lighting (www.hvlgroup.com) | Market Square – M70, M90, Mezzanine

 

Shuttle Stop 14, 25 and 26
Maria Yee, image from High Point Market exhibitor page

90. Harp & Finial (http://www.harpandfinial.com) |  Shuttle Stop 14; 130 S. Main St.

91. Elegant Lighting (www.elegantlighting.com) |  Shuttle Stop 14; 118 W. Commerce Ave.

92. Mecox (https://mecox.com) |  Shuttle Stop 25: 111 N. Wrenn St.

93. Maria Yee (http://www.mariayee.com) | Shuttle Stop 25: 119 N. Wrenn St.

94. Ro Sham Beaux (https://ro-sham-beaux.com) |  Shuttle Stop 25: 122 N. Main St.

95. Aidan Gray (https://www.aidangrayhome.com) | Shuttle Stop 26; 201 N. Main St.

 

Who are you looking forward to seeing at High Point Market?

Let us know in the comment section.

 

No Comments Yet

Penny for your thoughts

Learn more about Vishion

Vishion helps shoppers find products by color and image. Learn more now.

Follow Vishionary on Social Media now
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com